Reviews

★★★★★ | 2/2/2018

Excellent work on our home remodeling project. They have great suppliers, skilled employees, and affordable pricing.

Gregory J.

★★★★★ | 12/29/2017

We had our basement renovated and they did a great job and in a timely manner. Thank You Sanchez!

Julio B.

★★★★★ | 12/29/2017

I would recommend Sanchez Home Improvement. They gave me a fair estimate on my fence project. A better price than the bigger construction companies… The chainlink went up quickly and the wooden gate was made by the carpenter on-site. The outcome was beautiful! Yuri was professional and easy to work with and they completed our project with ease.

Kimberly C.

★★★★★ | 6/20/2017

Sanchez home improvement painted our entire house. They did an amazing job. Very professional and 😊 workers. They cleaned up after they were done and Mr. Sanchez is a good man and an awesome business man. He personally checked in during the entire time of the project and made sure everything was to our liking. I will definitely use them again for my future projects!

Alexicia S.

★★★★★ | 6/17/2017

Yuri and his staff were professional and efficient in the renovation of my home. He understood what I wanted and I was totally satisfied. 1/ 2 new toilets, vanities mirrors and lights in bath 2/ Drywall repair and complete painting of interior of home 3/ Installation of hood fan and dishwasher 4/ Paint exterior trim 5/ power washed deck and house 6/ stained deck

Don B.

★★★★★ | 3/28/2017

Look no further! Mr. Sanchez is who to trust for your home improvement needs. I stumbled across his website while looking to get some urgent home repairs done as a result of my home inspection before the closing date on my house. I cannot thank Sanchez Home Improvements enough for urgently assessing what I needed to get done, and working promptly to get my repairs started. Mr. Sanchez has excellent communication skills and jept me well informed which greatly alleviated my stress level. As a Registered Nurse, i felt Mr. Sanchez showed me the compassion and care that I show to my patients. Mr. Sanchez takes pride in his work. His workers are very nice, polite, and very tidy. This company gets and A+ for Customer Service Excellence, Expertise, and Professionalism.

Filita M.

★★★★★ | 3/10/2017

Sanchez and company came to my home and did and amazing paint job! My husband and I was very pleased with the work and professionalism we were given! Thanks again you guys ROCK!

Dionne J.

★★★★★ | 2/9/2017

My husband and I hired Sanchez home improvement to re-tile our kitchen, bathroom, and laundry room. Yuri measured, asked what we wanted, gave us an estimate, and worked with us on the design. Yuri’s knowledge and input was extremely helpful in our decision making process. The final product was spectacular. Just with Sanchez home improvement retiling the floors our kitchen looks brand new. We are already in the process of having Sanchez home improvement continue to update and improve our house.

Victoria T.

★★★★★ | 2/4/2017

This company was referred to me and my family and I used them to repair some damages to our home that was done by a storm. They were able to salvage our storm door (which saved us several hundred dollars) and they repaired and replaced several damaged shutters. Mr. Sanchez communicated with us throughout the entire process and I appreciated his professionalism and courtesy. I’ll certainly use them in the future for any additional work I may need done to my home.

Jahimba J

★★★★★ | 5/5/2016

It was a wonderful experience the cabinets look beautiful thanks to Sanchaze and his team

Calvin R.

★★★★★ | 4/2/2016

I have had other work from the owner Yuri and his crew! This is a reliable and professional group! No job is too big or small and the effort and detail to work remain the same! Very happy with the work yesterday and will be calling again in the future! Thank you stay blessed!

Troyce S.

★★★★★ | 3/10/2016

I am so excited about the work that Yuri Sanchez, owner of Sanchez Home Improvement has done. The work is of superior quality, the best that has been done. Yuri himself is a person who has good character, very dedicated to doing excellent work, very fair with his prices. I highly recommend Yuri. As I need other work done, he is definitely my only choice. Dorothy White

DOROTHY M.

★★★★★ | 3/4/2016

Sanchez Home improvement did our painting and hardwood floors. Really satisfied. Bilingual services btw.

Esme R.

★★★★★ | 3/2/2016

We had our home renovated by Mr. Sanchez and his crew. I found him on the internet for my mother. He did our kitchen and remodeled two bathrooms. He was very professional throughout the whole project. I would recommend this company to anyone. In fact l am already doing so.

Wilfredo E.

★★★★★ | 2/7/2015

Yuri Sanchez is freindly, courteous and caring. He looked out for my needs in a way most contracters dont. I will use his company again. Great craftsmanship as well…

Aaronne B.

Leave a Review

Required field

What is your full name?
What do you think about us?